Elenco Applicatori di I Livello

___________

Calabria

 

 

Chiaravalle Centrale (CZ)

Badolato Antonio

TNPEE

antonellobadolato77@gmail.com

 

Fabrizia (VV)

Cirillo Francesca

Logopedista

fracirillo@yahoo.it

 

________

Lazio

Roma

Bartalucci Olivia

Logopedista

olibarta@hotmail.com

 

Roma

Ciarabellini Antonella

Logopedista

antociarra@hotmail.it

 

Roma

Ferraro Irene

TNPEE

irene.ferraro1992@gmail.com

 

Sezze (LT)

Galanti Tania

TNPEE

taniagalanti@gmail.com

 

Roma

Palamone Giulia

TNPEE

giulia.palamone@hotmail.it

 

_________________

Lombardia

Capiago Intimiano (CO)

Aiani Veronica - TNPEE

vero.aiani@gmail.com

 

Villa Guardia (CO)

Isella Marta

TNPEE

marta.isella@outlook.it

 

Milano

Mascetti Lucrezia

TNPEE

lucrezia.mascetti@gmail.com

 

Saronno (VA)

Montrasio Elisa

TNPEE

elisa.montrasio@gmail.com

 

Seveso (MB)

Spinello Martina

TNPEE

martina.spinello95@gmail.com

 

_______________

Piemonte

Torino

Dominelli Caterina

Logopedista

cate.dominelli@gmail.com

 

________

Puglia

 

Bisceglie (BT)

Galantino Miriam

Logopedista

logopedistagalantino@gmail.com

_________

Veneto

Padova

Giannuzzi Moira

TNPEE

momo75@yahoo.it