top of page

Elenco Applicatori di I Livello

________

Calabria

Catanzaro

Trovato Rossella

TNPEE

rossellatrovato@libero.it

________

Campania

Nola (NA)

De Martino Maddalena

TNPEE

magda.demartino92@hotmail.it

Torre Annunziata (NA)

Vitiello Alessia

TNPEE

alevit95@hotmail.com

Villa Literno (CE)

Della Corte Raffaella

TNPEE

raffadc@me.com

Lioni (AV)

Poto Maria Nicole

Logopedista

mnpoto.mnp@gmail.com

Montemiletto (AV)

Scialoia Denise

Psicologa

denise.scialoia@gmail.com

________

Lazio

Roma

Bartalucci Olivia

Logopedista

olibarta@hotmail.com

 

Roma

Ciarabellini Antonella

Logopedista

antociarra@hotmail.it

 

Roma

Ferraro Irene

TNPEE

irene.ferraro1992@gmail.com
 

Roma

Palamone Giulia

TNPEE

giulia.palamone@hotmail.it

Roma

Clemente Daria

Fisioterapista

dariaclemente83@gmail.com

Roma

Geraci Valentina

Logopedista

valentina.geraci@libero.it

Roma

Evetovic Valerie

Logopedista

valeria971@yahoo.com

Roma

Savarese Alessandra

TNPEE

alesava98@gmail.com

Olevano Romano (RM)

Patrizi Eleonora

TNPEE

eleonora.patrizi@alice.it

Zagarolo (RM)

Giansanti Beatrice

TNPEE

beagiansanti1@gmail.com

Frosinone

Salvatori Verdiana

TNPEE

v.salavatori@hotmail.com

Alatri (FR)

Camaioni Alessia

TNPEE

alessiacamaioni95@gmail.com

Alatri (FR)

Frezza Maria Cristina

TNPEE

mariacristinafrezza@hotmail.com

Sezze (LT)

Galanti Tania

TNPEE

taniagalanti@gmail.com

 

_________________

Lombardia

Capiago Intimiano (CO)

Aiani Veronica - TNPEE

vero.aiani@gmail.com

 

Villa Guardia (CO)

Isella Marta

TNPEE

marta.isella@outlook.it

Merate (LC)

Imperiali Elisa

Fisioterapista

elisaimperiali9@gmail.com

Carugate (MI)

Marzetti Chiara

Terapista Occupazionale

cmarzetti@dongnocchi.it

Castano Primo (MI)

Bernardi Francesca

TNPEE

francesca.bernardi1995@outlook.it

San Vittore Olona (MI)

Capettini Manuela Piera

Fisioterapista

manucapettini@gmail.com

Lodi

Detti Veronica

TNPEE

dettiveronica@gmail.com

Pavia

Rosso Enrica

Logopedista

enricarosso@gmail.com

Seveso (MB)

Spinello Martina

TNPEE

martina.spinello95@gmail.com

 

_______________

Piemonte

Torino

Dominelli Caterina

Logopedista

cate.dominelli@gmail.com

 

Torino

Sammartano Azia Maria

Medico

sammartanoazia@gmail.com

Alessandria

Pagella Martina

Logopedista

martina.pagella@gmail.com

________

Puglia

 

Giovinazzo (BA)

Traetta Annarita

Psicologa

annaritatraetta@gmail.com

Molfetta (BA)

De Ceglia Isabella

Psicologa

isabelladeceglia@live.it

Bisceglie (BT)

Galantino Miriam

Logopedista

logopedistagalantino@gmail.com

Bisceglie (BT)

Mazzilli Martina

Psicologa

martinamazzilli@hotmail.it

_________

Toscana

Lucca

Lencioni Federica

Terapista Occupazionale

fede.lancioni@gmail.com

_________

Veneto

Padova

Giannuzzi Moira

TNPEE

momo75@yahoo.it

Auronzo Di Cadore (BL)

Da Damos Maura

Fisioterapista

maura.dadamos@aulss1.veneto.it

San Gregorio Nelle Alpi (BL)

Cassol Nicoletta

Fisioterapista

nicoletta.cassol@aulss1.veneto.it

Bassano Del Grappa

Fuligno Chiara

TNPEE

chiarafuligno@jonathancooperativa.it

Schio (VI)

Broccardo Claudia

TNPEE

claudia.broccardo@libero.it

Romano D'Ezzellino (VI)

Scotton Francesca

TNPEE

scotton.francesca@hotmail.com

_________

Sicilia

Trapani

D'Angelo Rosaria

TNPEE

r.dangelo.terapista@gmail.com

bottom of page