top of page

Elenco Applicatori di II Livello

___________

Basilicata

Sant’Arcangelo (PZ)

Riccardi Giovanni

Psicologo

gnn.riccardi@gmail.com

_______

Calabria

Catanzaro

Trovato Rossella

TNPEE

rossellatrovato@libero.it

Crotone

Cozza Simona

Logopedista

s_aimon_cina@hotmail.it

 

_______

Campania

Torre Annunziata (NA)

Cimmino Annamaria

Logopedista

cimmino.annamaria@gmail.com

Torre Annunziata (NA)

Vitiello Alessia

TNPEE

alevit95@hotmail.com

_______

Lazio

Roma

Cerroni Federica

Logopedista

federicacerroni90@gmail.com

 

Roma

Ciaglia Eleonora

Logopedista

logoeleonora.ciaglia@gmail.com

 

Roma

Comezzi Floriana

Logopedista

florianacomezzi@gmail.com

 

Roma

Conte Martina

TNPEE

martinacontem@gmail.com

 

Latina

Corridori Gianluca

TNPEE

gianluca.corridori@gmail.com

 

Latina Scalo (LT)

Curti Giulia

TNPEE

giulissima87@hotmail.it

 

Latina

Dante Samantha

Logopedista

samantha.dante@gmail.com

 

Roma

Di Segni Sandra

Logopedista

sandra.disegni@gmail.com

 

Latina Scalo (LT)

Eramo Pamela

Logopedista

eramo.pamela@libero.it

 

Roma

Idini Gianluca

TNPEE

gianlucaidini@libero.it

 

Roma

Lippolis Giacomo

Psicologo

giacomo.lippolis@gmail.com

 

Roma

Magostini Francesca

TNPEE

mgsfnc@gmail.com

 

Roma

Mangiapelo Maria Cristina

Psicologa

mc.mangiapelo@gmail.com

 

Latina

Michelazzo Letizia

Logopedista

letizia.michelazzo@gmail.com

 

Roma

Spalletta Eleonora

Logopedista

eleonora.spalletta@gmail.com

 

Cisterna di Latina (LT)

Trifelli Elena

Logopedista

elena.trifelli@live.it

 

Roma

Vallini Ilaria

Psicologa

ilariavallini2@gmail.com

_____________

Lombardia

Gallarate (VA)

Bernardi Francesca

TNPEE

francesca.bernardi1995@outlook.it

Milano

Dettori Chiara

TNPEE

chiaradettori.tnpee@gmail.com

Milano

Mascetti Lucrezia

TNPEE

lucrezia.mascetti@gmail.com

Milano

Montrasio Elisa

TNPEE

elisa.montrasio@gmail.com

San Vittore Olona (MI)

Capettini Manuela Piera

Fisioterapista

manucapettini@gmail.com

_____________

Piemonte

Santhià (VC)

Bono Marisa

Psicologa

bono.marisa@gmail.com

 

Tortona (AL)

Daglio Debora

TNPEE

debora.daglio@gmail.com

 

Torino

Pagliero Laura Maria

Logopedista

laurapagliero67@gmail.com

 

Torino

Petriglia Francesco

Logopedista

francescopetriglia18@gmail.com

 

 

________

Sicilia

 

Palermo

Pollara Pasquale

TNPEE

pasquale.pollara@gmail.com

________

Veneto

Treviso

Foglia Cristina

Logopedista

cristina4foglia@gmail.com

bottom of page